Crusader Kings II looks like a fun, extremely involved game if you could learn to get the hang of it. However, the biggest problem I have is that I have the energy for only so many games at a time, and I don’t want another “involving one”. So while I’ll gladly read Let’s Plays/AARs of that game, getting it in person has never been my highest priority. This sort of mentality applies to a lot of games I’ve looked at, but Paradox’s famous product is the most noticeable that I’ve seen.

Leave a Reply

